top of page

HELL CAT Feedback


Hi All,

Hope everyone has recovered from their turkey fix. I, personally, can't get enough. I must roast a bird every couple months, but enough about Canadian Thanksgiving.

If you've been following me over the past few months, you'll know I have HELL CAT coming out from Black Opal Books in December, in print and all ebook platforms.

If you've read an earlier version of book 2 in the VIC Shapeshifter series, we are looking for your feed back. You can leave a review on Litzy or GoodReads or email me: YvonneRedigerAuthor@gmail.com and I will love you forever.

One other piece of news. Two short reads, Miss Agnes and the Garry Oaks, The Wolf of Crofton Lake will both be free the last week in October, via Amazon. You can down load at will during the last week of the month.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page