top of page

What's new!


The links for Trusting the Wolf have been updated on the blog page, click on Buy It, and you will be offered the current vendors who can sell you the ebook or print book. I've also sent the information to Library Inbound, so ask you local library to get a copy if that is how you get new books.

I will be featured June 28, 2019 on Jacqueline Seeward's blog interview, come by and ask me anything! I'll give you a straight answer. Also, if you can't make June 28, you can Ask the Author on GoodReads, any time. September 9, 2019 I will be interviewed by The Write Way Cafe. I'm looking forward to both interviews. I will post links on the media platforms.

Fun with Funerals, the second book of the Musgrave Landing Mysteries, is complete and in the hands of the publishers. I will let you know more when I know more.

Work has begun on Condo Crazy the third book of the Musgrave Landing Mysteries.

Lastly, I am thrilled with how well the Trusting the Wolf book launch has gone. Thank you so much for reading the VIC Shapeshifters series and following their adventures. More to come!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page