top of page

Work on Fun with Funerals - Research


In February, I attended Coffee with a Cop and met Staff Sergeant Chris again, and this time was reacquainted with Chris Bear, another former Lynn Lake, Manitoba resident. Chris holds the rank of Inspector and enthusiastically answered my odd and endless questions with regard to police procedure. We talked about people we know and caught up on where family and friends are now. The Duncan / North Cowichan RCMP Detachment is super friendly and helpful.

I have to confess all my questions did not pertain to Fun with Funerals. Some of my questions were concerning Magics Price or Magic's Price, I need to sort out the title. Anyway, this is book 4 in the VIC Shapeshifters series, also underway.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page